Live Authentically

Have you ever looked back at where your life has taken you? I have been looking at old blog posts today. I can see the work God has done in those areas of my life previously metioned. I also see that spiritual growth is a building process. I’m still growing in my relationship with Christ, parenting in Christ, and womanhood in Christ. Recently, I have been challeneged with the idea of living authentically. You know what I’m talking about. To actually live out what I say I believe. To walk everyday in the confidence of God. The revival in my heart has been so amazing. I pray for every person out there. I pray that revival reaches their hearts and that they truly put their eyes on Jesus.

Leave a Reply

