Tuesday’s Workout

USED CAR SALESMAN: CFS WOD – TUESDAY 1JUL2014 SKILL:
40 YARD SHUTTLE
(5 YARDS, 10 YARDS, 5 YARDS) EMOM
X8
This was really fun. Its skill from the crossfit football programming.

METCON:
“FILTHY 50”
50 BOX JUMPS (24”/20”)
50 JUMPING PULL UPS
50 KETTLEBELL SWINGS (35/25) 50 WALKING LUNGES
50 KNEES-2-ELBOWS
50 PUSH PRESS (45/35)
50 HIP EXTENSIONS
50 WALL BALLS (20/14)
50 BURPEES
50 DOUBLE UNDERS

*30 min time cap
For Time, Result: 425 reps

I scaled a few things in this workout to keep the intensity. I used a 10# wall ball, did leg ups, and single unders. Due to class size we started out in different areas and followed the workout from there. I started with the kettlebells. I didn’t finish the workout I’m the time cap, but I was close. I felt like a used car salesman after this workout just filthy. Since I’m writing this the following day I can tell you that after 110 lunges over the last 2 days my booty hurts and has a future date with rest and a lacrosse ball!

Leave a Reply

