Max Day!!!

POISON OAK: CFS WOD – MONDAY 16JUN2014
OLY: SNATCH
18:00 RUNNING CLOCK
EVERY 3 MINUTES @ 110%
1 SNATCH DEADLIFT
1 LOW HANG PULL
1 HIGH HANG SHRUG
X3
I used 110# for the deadlift, pull, and shrug

USE REMAINING TIME TO EASTABLISH NEW 1RM SNATCH (FULL) 
I attempted 100#, 105#, & 110# today. I could have completed the 110# if I had more time, but I missed the first attempt. I did get the 100# & 105# snatches!!! Which is a PR!! Praise God!!!

METCON:
7 OVERHEAD SQUATS (95#/65#) 7 TOES-2-BAR
7 BAR-FACING BURPEES
X7
Total Rounds, Result: 6+ 17

This was a difficult WOD. There was a 15 min time cap. I did modify the T-2-B for leg ups to keep the intensity.

All in all an excellent workout. What workout did you do today?

Leave a Reply

