Wednesday’s Workout

HEAD LOCKIN’ LEGS: CFS WOD – WEDNESDAY 11JUN2014
STRENGTH:
1 BACK SQUAT
EVERY 1:30 @ 95%
X5
I used 205# for this portion and it was tough, but I did. This is 15# over my last 1 rep max. I cannot wait until our next max out. I’m very excited to see what it is.

METCON:
5 MINUTE AMRAP:
10 DEADLIFTS (135#/95#)
20 DOUBLE UNDERS
15 DEADLIFTS
20 DOUBLE UNDERS
20 DEADLIFTS
20 DOUBLE UNDERS …ETC… *SCORE TOTAL REPS COMPLETED,

Result: 70

This workout wasn’t too bad. The reason for my low rep count…. Double unders. I can do them, but not well. Something I need to work on.

What kind of workout are you doing?

Leave a Reply

