PR Day!!!

APOCALYPTO: CFS WOD – THURSDAY 29MAY2014
OLY:  CLEAN COMPLEX
15:00 RUNNING CLOCK
1 POWER CLEAN
1 HANG SQUAT CLEAN
2 FRONT SQUATS
1 FULL CLEAN & JERK 
X3 *EVERY 2 MINUTES
@ 50%, 60% AND 70%
**USE REMAINING TIME TO FIND 1RM CLEAN & JERK

135# (PR)

METCON:
21 THRUSTERS (95#/65#)
12 C-2-B PULL UPS
400M RUN
X3, For Time, Result: 23:48 (red band)

I always love PR days! I am working towards 150# and today I hit 135#!!!! Then I had to so the metcon talk about humbling. As you can see it took me over 23 min to complete this wod and I had to modify it to get the intensity. I still had a great workout.

What workout did you do today?

Leave a Reply

