Finally, a focus!!!!

Life has been very busy lately and it hasn’t slowed down a bit. I apologize for neglecting my blog. Although, I’m not sure anyone actually reads this.

2014 Focus
Every year God points out a verse for me to focus on. Last year it was Proverbs 3:5-6. This verse taught me about trust and what it means to be lead.

This year I’m working on Matthew 6:33. This is a little late, but this verse was just revealed to me yesterday. Honestly, God’s timing is perfect, so it was really me not being ready until now. I know that after 2014 and living out this verse I will be a very different person.

image

Do you have a verse or positive phrase that you try to live by every year or an area of focus to improve?

Leave a Reply

