CrossFit Games Open WOD 14.1

For those of you who don’t know the crossfit open released its first workout last night. Here is the workout and my results…
CROSSFIT GAMES OPEN: 14.1
10 Minute AMRAP:
30 Double Unders
15 Ground-2-Overhead (M-75#/F-55#) 

Total Reps, Result: 102

I’m really proud of myself because I just started doing double unders in a workout last week!!!! Are any of you participating in the open??? If so, how many reps did you get? Did you have a goal going in? Have you competed in the open before? This is my first year. I can’t wait to hear from yall!!!

Leave a Reply

