Training Plan – 2 weeks ago (I know I’m late)

This week’s training plan is supposed to be kind of light since I have a competition on Saturday.

Monday: Crossfit
Tuesday: CrossFit + 3 mile jog/walk
Wednesday: CrossFit
Thursday: 3 mile run
Friday: Rest
Saturday: Competition
Sunday: Rest

With the money mishap I didn’t go grocery shopping, so I haven’t done a meal plan. My diet is actually suffering from that. Also, I have been so busy lately that meal planning and cooking really hasn’t been on the agenda. Mason just started school again and we are still working on the routine thing. Honestly though after getting up, helping Mason get ready for school, working, and working out I haven’t wanted to make anything to eat. I have felt more like being lazy! I will be working on a meal plan soon and give you a run down later!

Leave a Reply

