Introduction

Hi everyone! My name is Summer and I live in South Carolina.  I have been losing weight on and off for 3 years and it is time that get with the accountability program.  I have realized that diets only work for a short period of time.  In order to lose weight and keep it off you have to get healthy.  That means logging what you eat, changing what you eat, and exercising on a regular basis.  Well that is what this blog is all about.  I will be recording what I have eaten and what exercises I have done everyday.  I will also let you know how the weight loss/inches lost/dress sizes dropped as I go.  I will start with my current stats

weight: 158 lbs

dress size: 10 – medium

waist: 31.5 inches, lower (where pants actually sit these days) 34″

hips: 39″

 

I didn’t put my chest measurements on here because well that felt a little too personal.  I hope to here from y’all whether I have done a job or not and please feel free to call me on my lack of motivation! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Introduction

    • Thanks Kim! I really just got tired of dieting! I probably get on parents nerves because I am like that really isn’t healthy or you need to read the ingredients list. Haha! But I love that I am getting healthy. I am much more fit now at 158 then I was the first time I weighed 158. I never really knew that changing this one habit would be so hard. Ooh, I should blog about that! I will check out that website. 🙂

Leave a Reply

